Love Life

October 2, 2020 at 23:46 (UT/GMT)
(Gemini) Gemini25
Love Life
What does my chart reveal about my love life? Will I meet my partner soon? Will the love last? Will he be older?
I am 35yrs old and hope it will happen soon for me.
Please tell me as I am a novice in natal chart reading.
My birth info:
04 00 AM
Wejherowo Poland
Currently live abroad

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
October 8, 2020 at 20:57
(Gemini) Gemini25
No one can tell me please?
October 9, 2020 at 17:32
(Sagittarius) goldenlion32
Your chart!
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)
October 9, 2020 at 17:53
(Gemini) Gemini25 » goldenlion32
Can you tell me what it says?
October 9, 2020 at 19:34
(Sagittarius) goldenlion32
You have Saturn in Scorpio intercept in the seven house and South Node Scorpio and Libra. Libra is the descendant and ruled by Venus and your Venus is in Aries in the First with your Ascendant.

This may give some challenging relationships since Aries is naturally ruled by Mars and Scorpio is ruled by Mars as well with Pluto.
Obviously Aries/Scorpio are both healers and may be in some type of Medical/Mental Health, or Military/Police/Govern Branches.

It might be difficult at times because it can create and co-create a lot of sparring or iron sharpening iron in relationships. Which it depends on how evolved you are those relationships you surround yourself with and depends where everyone is in their evolution, growth, and personal development.

If you raise your vibration of course you will always be in the same place at the same time as your relationships.

11th house Jupiter in Aquarius is good I believe in having friends who are Aquarius and you could be very involved with humanity and make a huge impact, and perhaps in touch with a large amount of different people.