One sided love or it just couldn´t work? Please help.

July 20, 2020 at 03:57 (UT/GMT)
(Cancer) VelvetSky
One sided love or it just couldn´t work? Please help.
Hi everyone.
I´m new in astrology, still learning to interpret natal chart but I have limited knowledge on how to interpret synastry chart. I´d truly appreciate if anyone could kindly interpret my synastry chart with my man, together with your opinion and feedback. My birth details and his D.O.B is accurate, except that he might born many hours earlier.
And I have few questions in regards to synastry chart attached. I´m the one inside the chart (blue signs), and my man´s sign are shown at the outer chart (red sign).

https://ibb.co/B2VV8D6

Short intro
He is 31 years old, 6 years younger than I am. We met online a year ago, communicate a lot with each other everyday, confessed our feelings to each other and mostly in a long distance relationship. It´s feels like we have known each other for a long time, and we both feel this strong familiarity between us. We came from a totally different culture, religion and background. To prove that I´m serious in this relationship, I´ve visited him 6 times at his country.

My questions are:-
1) Why am I the only one who is too eager to get him, please him, do everything for him while he didn´t much for me or our relationship? I would like to know if anyone could show me the aspects, or midpoints or planets placement which indicate my longing for him and desire to have him as mine.
2) I´ve read that any planet´s placement in second house synastry indicates the person will spoil or spend their money on you. But in my case, it´s the other way around. It´s me who spent a lot of money and gifts on him, including giving him the money when he asked (he is poor and financially not as good as I am)