Persona Charts Predicting Soul Mate?

July 17, 2020 at 16:10 (UT/GMT)
(Cancer) neiktheefreak
Persona Charts Predicting Soul Mate?
Hello all,

this is my first time ever writing on here. I need to get some ideas from the collective on this. So I have been looking into persona charts lately and for some reason I was really drawn to my saturn persona chart and I think it´s because capricorn is on my 7h cusp and relationships have been a focal point for me right now. I think we all want to know if and when we will find love in this life so I started to really delve into that chart and noticed it is everything i would want and need in a partnership. aries sun, scorpio moon, virgo rising (btw i have never dated anyone with these placements so i dont think i have any bias towards these people)

So I say all this to say, could looking at the ruler of the 7th house´s persona chart really be the placements of your soulmate or somebody that you´re meant to be with?

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
July 25, 2020 at 16:13
(Scorpio) Promethean_Soul
That is very good subject. I hope someone who knows about that shares his thought with us.
July 25, 2020 at 17:07
(Virgo) Nadya Lavand
There is no such thing like soulmate in the natal chart. Or some ideal person who completes you the best.

There are marriage significators.

Sun is weak, peregrine in the 12th house, square Saturn. It isn´t able to be the significator.

Mars is little stronger, but also on the cusp of 12 house, conjunction Venus. You are very romantic and sensitive person, idealistic. You should be very realistic cause you can attract toxic or abusive relationships.

Saturn - the ruler of the 7th house is angular, but in fall in Aries. ((
Saturn is not combust and in the active house so it could give a husband. But because of the afflictions it will be late marriage, usually after 30. With some Saturnian person (older than you etc.).