Taurus and Aquarius... an odd pairing but it’s working

January 18, 2020 at 13:21 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) dani_mae1
Taurus and Aquarius... an odd pairing but it’s working
I am new to couples astrology and am currently married to a Sun sign Aquarius. We have made it for 13 years already which is astounding to me. But, to better understand the relationship I’m not sure which chart to look at. Is is synastry or composite? I chose synastry, but I’m not quite sure what the composite is. I’ll try to attach the chart to this post, but I admit I’m having newb problems doing so. Any insight is appreciated!

Posts in topic

Page: 1 2
Sort posts:
January 18, 2020 at 13:29
(Taurus) dani_mae1
Trying to add the image here
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)
January 18, 2020 at 15:24
(Pisces) fishscales
Both synastry and composite are useful.

Synastry shows how the two personalities interact, composite shows the relationship itself, as it´s own standalone entity.

I´ve heard people knock composite charts...I´ve found them to be accurate and useful.

Always best to post the aspect grid with any charts you are posting here, especially synsatry charts, because there´s so much going on.
January 18, 2020 at 15:35
(Libra) leorising
I have 2 couple of friends married with this combination, aquarius and taurus ( long time marriage)
January 18, 2020 at 15:43
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user David Evans, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
Hey hey! We got two people putting in the work :75:
January 18, 2020 at 16:21
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user RowanBun, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====