First meeting chart, where is this going

April 8, 2022 at 17:36 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) MarleneInkgwio
First meeting chart, where is this going
Hey guys! I´d like to hear your thoughts on this first meeting chart between a friend of mine and her new love interest. At first glance, it seems fitting to me that there is an emphasis on 6th house and ascendant in virgo (both work intense jobs in the healthcare system), and Jupiter in the 7th looks promising - but I am fairly new to reading charts and probably also biased, so I´d like your opinion on this
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
April 9, 2022 at 17:17
(Cancer) ZeinaZ
Hey,

Where´s the chart? It´s not showing.
April 9, 2022 at 21:06
(Taurus) MarleneInkgwio » ZeinaZ
Oops, something has gone wrong... thanks for letting me know, here is it :)
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)
April 10, 2022 at 10:07
(Cancer) ZeinaZ » MarleneInkgwio
It still didn´t work. If your using an attachment, make sure you took the link from the imgbb site that has the right html code, something that starts with "< a href".

I too had this issue until I noticed that.

Regards.
April 10, 2022 at 19:16
Thanks, now it finally shows :D
April 11, 2022 at 16:12
(Cancer) ZeinaZ
Hey,

Glad it worked. :)

I don´t usually read first meeting charts. I´ll give it a go and see some patterns:

The Taurus Moon is quite aspected in the chart conjunct the North node and MC in the 9th house. This moon likes simplicity, beauty, comfort and grounded in itself. In the 9th house, it´s more mentally and faith inclined, shared values perhaps. Uranus there too could mean a sudden meeting. Taurus is ruled by Venus, and house of ruled by Jupiter.