7th house

July 28, 2021 at 15:27 (UT/GMT)
(Aries) Maria433
7th house
My Mercury and Venus are in Aries in the 7th house. What does that bring me, will I have a happy marriage when/if I do get married, does it show any indication of an actually good marriage?

Excuse my poor knowledge of astrology, I am new to this! :)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
July 28, 2021 at 15:46
(Pisces) Cind
I have mercury in my 7th house.

I think it depends how it´s aspected by other planets and what houses it rules.

With myself I have noticed I think a lot about other people and relationships.
I am quite good at interpreting other peoples situations and feelings.
My moon is sextile my mercury. It is the ruler of my 2nd and 11th House so I have friendships and relationships with people that always live far away.

With you, Jupiter is sextile your Mercury in 9th. I would say a relationship with someone from another country and you also have Pisces on Descendant with Neptune in 5th. Pisces is overseas countries. So definitely see you with someone foreign.
You also have Sagittarius Moon trine your Mercury and Venus.

With chiron in 4th square your venus, I would maybe your family won´t approve of your relationship which could bring you a lot of hurt. Maybe arguments about it as mars is not that far away from your chiron and conjunct your IC.

They are both aspected good and so is your Neptune the ruler of your 7th so I wouldn´t worry about the actual relationships. I would just maybe keep an eye on your family haha. With Sagittarius on your IC I can see they have maybe very specific beliefs.
July 28, 2021 at 16:00
(Aries) Maria433 » Cind
Thank you very much for your insight! You´re such a doll! ❤️ My grandma´s astrology lady told her I would wound up with someone from another country, but I didn´t believe her! Silly me... Have a nice day! 😊
July 28, 2021 at 17:18
(Taurus) nutelina