How to read a davison chart? (Help please)

February 26, 2021 at 10:14 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user Travelguy35, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====

How to read a davison chart? (Help please)
I have some experience with reading synastry and composite. My composite with her is very nice IMO (we have an Aquarius stellium (mercury, venus, mars) opposite a Leo sun in the 4th house in the composite) and our synastry is quite harmonious but I wonder what people can tell from this davison chart. I can´t find much on (edit) davison interpretations when I google.

Thanks!

(edit: sorry for the brain fart)

Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
February 26, 2021 at 10:34
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user Moon_Queen, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
I have commented about Draconic chart today on another topic so I´ll paste the part of my answer form there.

"I´m using Draconic chart only to track down Moon and its position in natal chart and aspects it is making to other natal planets and I call it a "soul pick". Since it is connected to Moon-Nodes, as far as I know, Draconic Moon is pointing to our deep passions that are leading us to personal evolution (evolution of our Soul)."

In your case, Draconic Moon is in your 2nd house Aqua and making square to natal Saturn and Mercury and sextile to your Natal Moon, making those 3 elements the most important on the path of your personal evolution.
February 26, 2021 at 11:58
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com » Moon_Queen
System message: Post has been written by user Travelguy35, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
Sorry, that was a brain fart, I meant to type Davison chart.
February 27, 2021 at 07:32
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user Moon_Queen, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====