Connecting chinese facereading, Kibbe, MBTI to astrology

January 5, 2021 at 18:04 (UT/GMT)
(Sagittarius) jaderosez
Connecting chinese facereading, Kibbe, MBTI to astrology
Other than astrology, recently I started studying things like Chinese Face Reading and Kibbee and tried to relate it to things like medical astrology. I´ve also been curious of things like chakras and how that manifests as physical symptoms. Also things like Socionics and MBTI are of utmost interest to me and even Socionics have pictures of certain types.

By the way, the reasons I bring these things up is because I´m trying to figure out whether certain features point to the subconscious mind of a certain archetype. (eg beautiful blonde being desirable but dumb - blondes have lower contrast and less defined features, and can dumb just mean less decisive, more naive and receptive, the jock, the smart corporate brunette etc) Also I believe different ethnicities have different versions of the ´dumb´/damsel in destress blonde archetype but that also depends on certain features, the contrast of the features, and the undertone of the skin that points to the subconscious mind of certain traits of a person.

Another example of this is the fact that mars is supposed to represent sex, and mars ruled individuals have a reddish complexion or hair AND the blood rushes to the cheeks when one is blushing, or sexually aroused. That´s why make up products like blush and red lipstick came into popularity.

And what happens when you altar your appearance, go through transits etc. What happens when you open up a chakra. Then you can bring in numerology into this, what happens when you change your name?