Numbers in charts

September 29, 2020 at 15:02 (UT/GMT)
(Scorpio) Promethean_Soul
Numbers in charts
I have little knowledge about numerology but , long time I have studied on my chart and I found out somethings with numbers , and I believe everybody should study on their charts to find out special numbers in their charts.
In my chart I found out 11 and 9 numbers are strong.
Number 11 is related to uranus, Uranus modern ruler of aquarius rules 11th house. In numerology 4 is number of uranus. My birthday is 4. I was born in 11th month and year was 1977 (7X11). My sun is in 11th house and my urabus too. Between my sun and urabus there is number 22 again uranusian number ( 2X11 and 2+2=4). My real name Ozgur and in turkish it means "free" " liberal". How it related to uranus? My parents called me with different name but after a few days they changed my name. In universe nothing is coincidence.
In my chart I noticed I have so many aspects related with 9. 9 is house of sagittarius and my asc is sagittarius. Let´s look at my aspects related to 9
Sun moon 90 =9×10
Sun mars 99 = 9X11
Sun jupiter 126 =9X14
Sun saturn 72 = 9X8
Sun pluto 27=9X3
Sun north node 27= 9X3
Moon mercury 99 =9X11
Moon Jupiter 36 = 9X4
Moon uranus 90=9×10
Moon pluto 63 =9X7
Moon north node 63=9X7
Mercury mars 108 = 9x12
Mercury Jupiter 135 = 9X15
Mercury Pluto 36 =9X4
Mercury north side 36=9X4
Venus saturn 54 = 9X6
Venus Jupiter 107 = 9X12
Mars Uranus 99= 9X11
Mars pluto 72=9X8
Mars north node 72 = 9X8
Jupiter saturn 54 = 9X6
Jupiter Uranus 126 = 9X14
Jupiter pluto 99= 9X11
Jupiter north node 99=9X11
Saturn uranus 72= 9X8
Saturn Pluto 45= 9X5
Saturn north node 45 =9X5
Urabus Pluto 27 = 9X3
Urabus north node 27=9X3

Numbers have very strong effects and universe is very sophisticated mathematic. Everybody can analyse their charts because noone can understand our charts better than we are. I found this numbers because I know myself , that is why I believe you can find important numbers in your charts.