Death clues in the Natal and Transit Charts???

September 14, 2020 at 17:50 (UT/GMT)
(Gemini) ElizabethP
Death clues in the Natal and Transit Charts???
I am new to astrology and would like some input. I have read at various different sites that it is possible to have a clue in the natal chart and transit charts as to the manner of death you will have and possibly even the timing. Or at least, you can see ahead of time an ´exit window´ of opportunity. Is that just wish casting by people .. or is there something to it?

- I´ve read that the 7th/8th house cusp holds a clue.
- Also That a full 8th house is an early death.
- I´ve read that the pluto placement holds a clue.
- I´ve read that a strong Jupiter on the Moon, the Sun, Mars or Saturn speaks of an early death.

- Uranus ... sudden things and accidents ...

- Neptune activated ... death in sleep.

- Pluto ... violent death.

- Venus being strong in natal chart is a long life and a peaceful death.

- Jupiter activated in transit ... cancer.

- Jupiter w/Mars ... slow death.

- Sun linked in natal chart with different planets tells how we are to die.

- Also that the different houses and different signs have rule over different parts of the body. So how does it all go together? Is there a formula? What placements and transits are we to look at for potential death/cross over dates and ways? Or is it not that simple?

Like I said - I´m new at this - so if this is a dumb subject I apologize.

Aries - Head, brain, eyes.
Taurus - Throat, neck, voice
Gemini - Arms, lungs, hands, nervous system
Cancer - Chest, Breast, Stomach
Leo - Heart, spine, upper back
Virgo - Digestive system, Intestines, spleen
Libra - Kidneys, Skin, lower back,
Scorpio - Reproductive system
Sagittarius - Hips, Thighs, Liver
Capricorn - Joints, Bones
Aquarius - Ankles and Blood Circulation System
Pisces - Feet and Lymphatic system.

Sun: Heart, eyes, Circulatory System, Spinal Cord, Left eye in females and right eyes in males.