Analyze / Critique / First Reactions to My Chart Please :)

August 22, 2020 at 19:01 (UT/GMT)
(Aquarius) DevM1313
Analyze / Critique / First Reactions to My Chart Please :)
Hello. I’m relatively new to studying astrology and I am trying to gain as much knowledge as I can about how to interpret birth charts . I have been told I have quite the line up. Would love to get a second opinion . Maybe give some insight as to why I am the way that I am lol (Aquarius Sun , Virgo Moon , Scorpio Rising ) Any help is greatly appreciated!

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
August 22, 2020 at 21:00
(Sagittarius) goldenlion32
I take it your Saturn in Aries wants to be roasted. :61: I think first off with your Virgo/Pisces axis it´s probably wiser to be more empathetic, understanding, compassionate, and loving to yourself. Roasting usually means you´re at a pig roast at a party and having fun.

Online it means be abusive and dig in the subconscious mind and since your Sagittarius Pluto, it´s really not as effective has the Scorpio Pluto´s, because you´re not in the deep dark abyss accept for your Chiron in Scorpio. In that case you´re being wounded by getting roasted by them. So, maybe leave that "Roasting" to their part of the generation since it´s there karma their working out with one another.

Stand out from the crowd and blaze a new trail with your fire in Sagittarius Pluto. You´re all about the morals, ethics, legal laws of the future, and deciphering what is humane and not humane. So you can´t be going around roasting people when you´re job is to be more of solving social issues and social problems. Environmental problems, wildlife, and all that good jazz of being the light in the world.
August 22, 2020 at 21:07
(Aquarius) DevM1313 » goldenlion32