read my birth chart !

August 21, 2020 at 04:48 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) ASTRO ZO
read my birth chart !
Hello all,
My name is Zoe. I have been studying astrology for a few years, I do readings for friends etc. But, I often have a hard time with MY OWN chart and being objective etc. Was wondering what you all see when you look at it, what sticks out. Especially the fact that my sun and mars are at 0 degrees. 0 degrees Taurus, for years I thought I was an Aries until I got deeper into my practice. But I feel that fire energy. And my Mars being 0 degrees Pisces, I can very much relate to Mars in Aquarius as well. Please, let me know what you think. I will gladly interpret anyone´s chart that reads mine. xox

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
August 22, 2020 at 18:34
(Libra) leorising
I believe that the part of feeling Aries can be your moon in conjunction with Mars. You can be a manipulative person (Pluto in 1st), and have something hidden in your personality (lilith 1st) that is in complete opposition to your comunicative venusian way with mercury in taurus in 7th. :68:
August 22, 2020 at 19:06
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user Asteroid #448, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
I will gladly interpret anyone´s chart that reads mine. xox

Same here ASTRO ZO. Its a struggle every time i have to read my own chart! Checking it out now and will let you know :27:
August 22, 2020 at 19:50
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com » Asteroid #448
System message: Post has been written by user Asteroid #448, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
Youre lucky.
Your chart has amazing harmonious aspects.
Sun sextile moon
Moon conjunct mars - good problem solving skills. Your emotions are in harmony with your action, instantaneous motion. But you might not wait sometimes to see how your decisions affect others.
Mercury sextile venus
Moon trine jupiter