many contradicted planet in the 10th house

July 30, 2020 at 09:02 (UT/GMT)
(Scorpio) payaveaki
many contradicted planet in the 10th house
Hello. Explain me if you see my map, with so many contradicted planets on libra on my 10th house, is there any hope to make a big carreer and wealth. i am an artist
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
July 30, 2020 at 20:24
(Taurus) IIyyaarr13
We would definitely have seen Alfred Witte´s Cupido by now if the thing really and truly existed! Cardinal sign excess is the best to have, watch out for those who curse talent!
July 31, 2020 at 05:24
(Pisces) Deep Sigh
Your birth chart that you put it here isn’t clear and its color is a little scary :) .

But okay , We can see the clear chart from your profile.

I am very not good in analyzing people charts , So I just reply to your post to make it in the top of the forum , This maybe will make the other professionals see it .
July 31, 2020 at 07:01
(Scorpio) payaveaki » Deep Sigh
here is better?

https://imgur.com/a/XzgepoD
July 31, 2020 at 08:28
(Pisces) Deep Sigh » payaveaki
Yes , It is very clear .

- Damn , I wish I have capacity in analyzing people birth charts but I don’t have it until now , Damn for myself damn - .

- I feel shame from myself when I see someone choose me from the millions people in the world and ask me to help him / her in something and I can’t , Damn again for myself - .

I will try and see if I can do it ..

Which house system I should use :42: ?! Damn .

Okay first I will see the Placidus House System ; Because it is the most famous one .

You asked about your 10th house , then you say you want to know something about your career .

• Okay , In Placidus System :

Your 10th house in Libra ( Which represents the Lawyers and the diplomatic people ) , And it has 5 Planets in it !

Let see what this Planets are ..
Jupiter , Saturn , Venus , Pluto , Lilith .