Please explain my chart....

June 20, 2020 at 01:06 (UT/GMT)
(Aries) DoubleA169
Please explain my chart....
I am new to this astrology field. My question, at the moment, my life sucks. I was used by an ex GF and now I am back in Chicago.
My BD March 30, 1972, in Peoria Il, usa and at about 0:15 am. Why has my life bottomed out? What can I do to stop this? What job should I look for my future? I do not understand if the planets are just not favorable, but I have been on a constant downward slide since Dec 2008. I am tired of my life being hell and I hope there is something positive in the future.
Thank you. I dont understand these charts well, but I know they are very important.
I appreciate any feedback or information.
Everyone, I thank you.
Aaron

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
June 20, 2020 at 05:07
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user hh, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
did this ex girlfriend encounter happen in thailand? i was curious and ran your astrocartography and noticed you have a nodal/decendant line running through thailand which indicates possibility of something karmic and fated regarding a relationship (desc) when residing in that area. your also in a saturn planetary period right now which deals with karmic encounters of the 7th kind, as your natal saturn is in 7th sitting with mars. i would say its very important that you get a synastry compatibility reading before joining with a partner because of this combination in 7th.