Anyone see anything interesting in my chart?

May 13, 2020 at 15:57 (UT/GMT)
(Leo) SavageQueen
Anyone see anything interesting in my chart?
Heyyy there.... :)

I have been researching about Astrology for about 4 months now; I am hooked! I would love it if anyone could tell me anything that stands out in my chart and anything that seems important that I should give my attention too? I am completely open to any advice :D

Thank you so much!!!

Love & light!
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
May 13, 2020 at 18:23
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user hh, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
looks like strong desires for wealth and also power. do you work in finance or have you done modeling? maybe beauty industry or making things with your hands? a charming communicator to the public.
May 13, 2020 at 18:26
(Aquarius) Marc Sales
I see very marked those trigons of Uranus with the planets in Leo and I suppose their "enthusiasm" for this topic.
May 13, 2020 at 18:33
(Leo) SavageQueen » hh
Thank you for your response & time :)

Modeling... No lol

I have considered going to school for accounting or something in that realm, I currently do billing & coding for a Rheumatologist... Definitely burnt out in the medical field.

Never really thought about communications... However if I am passionate about a topic, good luck shutting me up :D
May 13, 2020 at 20:17
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com » SavageQueen
System message: Post has been written by user hh, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
oh might have confused the symbols, still getting used to it.

i def see the medical field. ill ask one more thing and try not to screw it up, haha: