should i also go freelance in 2020?

February 16, 2020 at 21:52 (UT/GMT)
(Aries) inka
should i also go freelance in 2020?
Hello, i would like to kindly ask about my career path and career possibilities for this year 2020. I hesitate to open up some freelance job but i work full time in my profession. So that would require me to apply for some UE foundings and then get some money from UE for the equipment and then establishing my freelance job working full time still. I am very stressed about it and actually i dont know if i should do it because i do not have anyone ( except parents and some of their professional friends) that would advice me.
I am an architect and id like to have my professional licence in the future so this requires me to work normally full time in someone´s office. But i feel like i am wasting my inner ´artist spirit´ because i dont have any time and money to work additionally. I wanted to do sth like this last year but i cant and something was holding me back and i was so blocked.... what do you think?
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
February 16, 2020 at 22:18
(Cancer) Trevor
Hiya! you have an easy ´yes´ on this question :44:

would you like to see the chart interpretation?

It will take time for the money to roll in obviously, but the planets are suggesting success is highly likely

what do others think too ??
February 16, 2020 at 22:22
(Aries) inka » Trevor
yes i would like to see interpretation of chart as well :) but chart in terms of career rather than relationships...

i dont know what others think of my question. noone replied , only you, so thank you :)
February 16, 2020 at 22:35
(Cancer) Trevor » inka
Ok..

Success ruler 10th = Moon (cancer)
1st Ruler (you) = Venus (libra)