Point of view on my analysis ?

December 18, 2019 at 20:52 (UT/GMT)
(Gemini) raincoatrai1991
Point of view on my analysis ?
Hi everyone :D
I recently started astrology, and I tried to make reading of my own birthchart. Could anyone tell me if I´m in the right direction, and if I made crucial mistakes / misunderstandings ? THank you very much :D

Hi everyone ! I am a beginner in astrology, and I´m starting to analyze my own birthchart. I was wondering if someone could read my interpretation, and tell me if I´m doing ok or if what I´m completely mistaken ? Thanks a lot :D (PS : English is not my first language, so there may be some errors left, as I didn´t have to right such a long texte in a while now)

So here we go :

My first house is empty and I´m a scorpio rising, very close to sagittarius. Pluto is not in my first house, but very close to. I read that when a house is empty, it just does mean this is not a central focus in this lifetime. So if first house is empty, it can mean I just donot want/like/can put myself first, and with my Scorpio rising, this could show my tendencies to hide emotions, not display them. Also, Mars and Pluto being my 1st house rulers, I should put extra attention to aspects between mars, pluto and my ascendant. I have pluto conunct ascendant, which seems to mean I am independant, but I also have difficulties to anticipate and realize impressions I make on others, which caused me some pbs with a coworker last year.

I have a stellium in my 2d house in capricorn (uranus, neptune, north node) which means finances and material security would play a big role in my life, especially with the presence of the north node in this particular placement. I will or did struggle with money, usually because of my own poor management and maybe some hoarding tendencies (Taurus Moon).