How can a relationship work based on only a few progressed connections?

December 16, 2019 at 12:28 (UT/GMT)
(Sagittarius) ANNICK92
How can a relationship work based on only a few progressed connections?
Hi Everyone!
I have to admit, that I am really new to this. My sister showed the site years ago, and since then, I sometimes check my actual boyfriend´s progressed synastry chart with mine to see, is he the one...:)
I´m in a relationship with my boyfriend for 5 months now, it is not that brutally passionate love, but a more sober one. Sometimes it fires up, sometimes its a bit more silent, but I think we are a good match in lots of areas of our lives.
If it hadn´t been for me, it could be a perfect one. But my jeaolousy can do a lot of harm to this relationship... There is a big age difference between us: 7 years. And as I am his first girlfriend, I have lots of trust issues. However, my partner seems to be very loyal, who could never cheat on me.
His birth date: 8:00 AM, 12/12/1999 (Hungary, Budapest), mine: 03:00AM (Hungary, Budapest) 11/12/1992 (dd/mm/yyyy).
We have a caving sports club, in which there is a lot of activity. Whenever a new girl enters this club, I feel fear, and check their progressed synastry with my partner... and I see, that they have a lot more stronger connections..
So my question is: is this important really? What happens with those relationships that do have a potential, there are connections that show affection, but then new persons enter our lives who have strong conjunctions with my partner´s synastry etc.
I have to admit, that I even don´t know what to search. I only search for Mars/Venus/Sun/Moon connections, and I seem to interpret any connection as a positive one...
Thanks in advance for any feedback!
Regards,
Aniko

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
December 16, 2019 at 18:11
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user MarvinReal, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====