Is this my dream job...

November 12, 2019 at 21:18 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) nutelina
Is this my dream job...
I´m almost done with my resumé but this is the first job in a long long time I´m actually scared to apply for. So I wondered how the stars look for me... I didn´t have time since I´m doing a new job which is not something for a long time... It´s easy for me to do something I´m not attached too..

I´ve noticed I never knew what I wanted to be... I learned just to take it and see. And it´s funny because like 10-12 years ago I worked in IT companies which I hated but now I get what I missed... I was way ahead of my time with artificial intelligence / machine learning... I´m still not convinced this is it but the job is evaluating search results and with the latest Google scams... Oh my.. But I don´t want to scare my future employer...

So this might be just the one thing, connecting people with (small to medium) businesses, working with language which is a real thing and math which is kinda a virtual a lot of the time... I can focus like long hours on things I like but I tend to jump from one cool thing to the next.. I hate wasting my time... But I really want to change the world for the better, I know I have to start at myself but I have many gifts I´d like to use, finally. So hard to find something where I can be creative and ´scientific´... I guess it´s my North Node in Virgo 3rd house, Moon in Taurus.. Cancer rising being good for the people... Maybe some Chiron in Taurus in my 11th house... Sun in Aries, the rebel... the warrior, the care taker of sheeps :4:

"With the Moon in Taurus we are motivated by the desire for serenity, security, peace, and comfort. The Moon is very most sensual and constant in Taurus. You may feel like you want to relax, resist change and “stop to smell the roses”. Life slows down a little, and we get comfortable. We may also be inclined to stubbornness and materialism.