Read my chart. Please.

September 10, 2019 at 01:29 (UT/GMT)
(Sagittarius) FuzzBass
Read my chart. Please.
Im a aspiring Musician/Artist. I can take the lead in group situations, but I find that I am most often better as a supportive lead, I play Bass primarily, almost like a battery for the group; I add the fire and intensity to the groups dynamic. I cant find love as I find most people shallow and dishonest with themselves. I have some pretty bad squares in my chart am I screwed in love and will my pursuits in art be fruitful if I put in the effort?
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
September 11, 2019 at 06:32
(Taurus) IIyyaarr13
I think the more balanced Astrologers have been idling on your chart for so many hours because you have a tight orb grand trine that they are jealous of!
As for your love life you have a dream woman who lives in the sea! :108:
Everything about the American Heartland is about one-upman-ship in work, work, WORK! Look for a beach with fewer algae blooms!
September 11, 2019 at 21:42
(Gemini) kimbermoon
Persona: Sun Sagittarius, Moon Leo, Scorpio rising.

Your Grand Trine in FIRE definitely supports your statement about adding Fire and Intensity to your efforts. Mars is strong in its own domain and emphasizing the house of creativity, while also ruling the same house. No doubt that you have talent!

The interaction of the Sun and Moon suggests your parents were in harmony during your early years, providing you with a nurturing and stabilizing environment. They were apt to have encouraged a love of learning and an exploratory nature, yet the need for perfection can at times be a bit overdone.