Who loves to gossip (according to astrology)?

August 12, 2019 at 19:19 (UT/GMT)
(Pisces) Nola_la
Who loves to gossip (according to astrology)?
Some people love to gossip,other people often lie.I don´t wonder about psychological reasons for such behaviour (but for sure it´s interesting), but I am quite sure there are some indicators for that in astrology.

I´ve thought about people from my high school,university and other groups of friends who were the worst gossipers you can ever imagine and I am not surprised about results.I´ve studied charts of almost 15 people and what I´ve noticed that most of them have personal planets in air signs - always in Gemini or Libra, but maybe some water elements play here a part.

Gossip or lying it´s a bad part of communication (sorry I don´t want to create any definition, I am not good at this).Planet responsible for communication in astrology is Mercury, air elements in chart are all about communication.

From my expierence and observations gossip is in astrology air/Mercury thing, especially Gemini thing :3: :61:

I know 2 People (man and woman) who in my opinion are gossipers from nature - they do it so naturally and passionate like they were just born to it :3:. From my point of view it´s even like obsessive - compulsive thing.They have Gemini Sun and Mercury.

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
August 12, 2019 at 19:22
(Pisces) Nola_la
The worst gossiper I´ve ever met in my life has a tendency to manipulative and passive - agressive behaviour,it´s woman and gossip is for her a trait/sign of her toxic personality she uses it as leverage.She has Sun,Mercury and Mars in Cancer and conjuction of Moon and Venus in Gemini.

I can talk about other examples later.

At the end - lying.I can only imagine what makes someone a liar in astrology :3:.

I guess it´s a Neptune thing,Mercury in aspects with Neptune or other malefics.I see lying as air - water combo.I know a lot of water signs that lie easily :3: