Past Life As Trotskyist Baker

July 20, 2019 at 17:36 (UT/GMT)
(Scorpio) ancient_astrology
Past Life As Trotskyist Baker
Yes, in my past life I was a trotskyist baker. I baked pies for the Old Man himself, as well as the likes of famous trotskyists like James Cannon and Ernst Mandel. I made Hot Cross Buns for the congresses of the 4th Internationale.

Ok, but seriously, the birth chart reflects THIS LIFE. The ascendant portrays the moment when the spirit entered your body in this life. If you want to argue that the stars at your birth reflect something about karma, feel free to speculate, but your chart shows THIS LIFE, not your life as Cleopatra or as a Trotskyist baker in Bergamo.

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
July 20, 2019 at 17:57
(Sagittarius) goldenlion32
Hmm...well I think it for me, I doubt I´d ever be able to find my past life from mirroring astrology charts. I understand I mirror personality, INFJ, in Mother Theresa, Carl Jung, Nelson Mandela, Martin Luther King, and I know that they´ve lived in this life time.

I know we all have different charts with similar elements, archetypes, combinations, but serve perhaps similar purposes as spiritual teachers, advocates, and activists.

I think a lot like Jung, but I never claim I was Jung in a past life. I get his how thinking process, the way he experimented to find the natural medicine, and sure is Ascendant is Aquarius with Saturn in Aquarius and North Node Aries/South Node Libra, and has Aries in Chiron. Moon in Taurus, Taurus Pluto, Neptune in Taurus.

I have the Moon in Taurus, Saturn in Taurus, Midheaven in Taurus, Juno in Taurus, Aries in Chiron, North Node Aquarius on the Descendant in Aquarius, Virgo Pluto.

So sure I may carry to same energy in a different way if you compare our charts, but I highly doubt I was Jung.

I think we can just carry similar energies in charts, and some people feel it´s nice to project that idea we were some famous person in a past life.