Am I villain?

June 26, 2019 at 15:50 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user MarvinReal, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====

Am I villain?
Answer me if you can.

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
June 26, 2019 at 16:09
(Aquarius) Leo Moon
No......you’re the straight man!
June 26, 2019 at 17:56
(Sagittarius) goldenlion32
Wonderful Psychologist I studied along the way was Phil Zimbardo, who taugh me in North Node Libra/South Node Aries and Saturn in Scorpio is it´s our perception of someone who makes them the Villain or Hero in our experience. We can get lost in the illusion someone is trying to hurt us, or everyone is against us, or someone or a lot of people in a group want to harm us.

He brings up one of the most important life lessons in our lives as what we believe is what we project on to the world around us, the people around us, and often even with Social Groups for example: Vedic, Christian, New Age et. over there on the other side of the fence, they´re the evil one´s or the Villain or on our side of the fence they are the good and wonderful, and doing the right thing.

And one of the things Introverts have to do is get over the idea the dominate Extrovert is the Villain.

Susan Cain, wrote the, "Quiet Introvert", and she brought to light Introverts were being bullied in society because they weren´t dominate Extroverts.

Being INFJ, Saturn in Scorpio was when I decided to hang out with a bunch of ESTJ´s and ENTJ´s, and they´re about the biggest Villain´s in an Introverts experience. But what is this I was doing? Fear Exposure. And so when you sit with what your afraid of for a few years, you understand it´s your perception of them. It´s your fears and so they purposely put me through every fear there is in becoming a leader. And the more I stood the challenge, the tests, and stuck around, I earned their trust and respect.