Clarity over my Chart regarding the effects of July

June 22, 2019 at 13:21 (UT/GMT)
(Aquarius) Amdash
Clarity over my Chart regarding the effects of July
Please forgive me for interrupting anybody who is currently taking care of other matters, but I’m in the need of understanding the certain affects that the eclipses that are happening twice in July as well as the Mercury retrograde will have in terms of affects upon me and involving my career, my relationships, and just in certain general areas so that way I can have a little bit more clarity as to how I can work with these energies.

And in a little bit more Pacific‘s, I am an artist so I also I’m kind of curious if you guys are seeing me do a little more art down the road of July and in the end of the year as well as possibly doing a little bit more side projects that are not art related like a little bit of music but behind the scenes.

And perhaps seeing if I will be able to have a little bit more control over myself regarding relationships with people, and possibly love down the road if I find it.

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
June 23, 2019 at 08:05
(Leo) HeavenSent
True love will come, but with Taurus governing your VII House of partnerships, you must take your time, and do due diligence... No rushing into anything. Wait until you are SURE.

Taurus here implies a partner with good looks and refined sensuality.

Your Venus and V House in Pisces says you may experience suffering in love. This placement can bring some victimization, too, but also, beautiful romance that is deeply spiritual. And you are a healer, able to transform pain, and heal yourself, and others. (Pluto in Scorpio in I trine Chiron.)

Venus is well-aspected to her dispositor, Neptune. This enhances the positive qualities of Pisces in your love life. You´re attracted to vulnerable, sensitive, soulful poets, artists, esoteric types.