Indicators of Wealth in Natal Chart: Millionaire?

May 9, 2019 at 05:17 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user SophiaMC, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====

Indicators of Wealth in Natal Chart: Millionaire?
I am curious to know if i will be rich or not. Is it possible for me to gain wealth through marriage? I am curious with my 7th house stellium. Also, I am studying law but I am interested in real estate as well. Is real estate a good move too?

All insights would be greatly appreciated. :)

Blessings! <3

:151: :173: :152: :181: :178:

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
May 9, 2019 at 05:40
(Aries) ram_goat
Research both of those professions. Both are hardscrabble occupations.
Way more lawyers and RE agents than there are court cases or houses to buy & sell, or backroom wills to write. RE in particular is cut throat competitive and has horrible work/life balance. Lawyering is only good if you come from a long line of judges & lawyers who can get you in somewhere (Bret Cavanugh)clerking for a big judge, or like Harry Hamlin in "Better Call Saul", your dad owns the firm, or you don´t really intend to go into law, but politics or something else related instead.

The pitfalls of both those occupations are well known. Do nursing instead. Get rich that way, or just be happy and walk the middle path between wealth and poverty, not really touching either one.

Every parent is happy when they hear their kid say lawyer, doctor or indian chief as their deisred profession.. but it´s not that easy or simple.

hashtag: #things_18_year_olds_say

May 9, 2019 at 06:38
(Pisces) TimeSciences » ram_goat
Well said Ram_Goat. Success is possible in either law or real estate but not easy & largely through excellent connections or dogged ability to make them! Also, must be very stubborn, good at planning and sticking to plans and adapting as you go to reach goals!
PS: Whoever said:´You don´t try real estate it tries you.´ was right!