Are You Also A Sorcerer?

April 18, 2019 at 16:55 (UT/GMT)
(Scorpio) ancient_astrology
Are You Also A Sorcerer?
How many people here also practice some form of Magic? Santeria, Vodou, Spiritism, Brujeria, Ceremonial Magic, Chaos Magic, Wicca, etc? How much astrology do you use when you perform a ritual?

I personally am eclectic, tending towards Chaos Magic. However, right now I am studying Hoodoo quite intensively. As for electing a time to perform my rituals, I usually just look at the planetary hours and the condition of the moon.

I am interested in hearing from other practitioners of the Magical Arts to see who is representing here!

Posts in topic

Page: 1 2
Sort posts:
April 18, 2019 at 16:56
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user Liquidized.Mind.LM3992, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
I tend to just add mushrooms to my bolognese.
April 18, 2019 at 17:57
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user Olenna, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
I am drawn to this subject very much but have not gotten into it more seriously. I`m close to nature so i think it will be something nature based type of magic, and planetary of course. Sigil magic is very interesting to me, i guess that would be under the chaos magic category. There`s probably more i`ll get into if go down this path.
April 18, 2019 at 18:00
(Scorpio) ancient_astrology » Liquidized.Mind.LM3992
-7hz, if there´s psilocybin in those mushrooms, then I´m down with your bolognese. Otherwise, I´ll just have some nice spaghetti alla putanesca! :)
April 18, 2019 at 18:03
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com » ancient_astrology
System message: Post has been written by user Liquidized.Mind.LM3992, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
Always man, i will serve it up anytime.

I am interested in the topic, i´m in a loopy mood though, a good loopy mood...