Stellium in 12th house, what does this mean

November 23, 2022 at 19:34 (UT/GMT)
(Leo) Mitches
Stellium in 12th house, what does this mean
Hi, I am new to astrology, know the basics, but struggle with my chart, I don´t think that a lot of it is true for me, not sure why. But am interested in what my 12th house stellium might mean for me, appreciate any help, Thanks

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
November 24, 2022 at 21:34
(Taurus) Rosincvist
Each planet is an aspect of some sort in your dream-world; I only give 30 degrees to each house so there isn´t a fifth planet to tip it over into the paranormal! :32: :33: :31:
November 25, 2022 at 12:43
(Capricorn) stellium12
We only share a few twelfth house planets so your experience is probably different than mine. With your Virgo stellium, you may relate more to Virgo tendencies than you do to your Leo sun. With the 12th house energy, you probably enjoy or need a certain amount of solitude to re-energize.

When I first started looking into astrology, a lot of what is written about the twelfth house was doom and gloom. I have not found this to be the case. If you would like to share your experience, I would like to hear it. Feel free to message me if you don´t want to be public.
November 26, 2022 at 00:29
(Scorpio) srgeorgio
The doom and gloom side goes something like this:
You are likely to have found yourself being often isolated or at least feeling isolated. We all go through these periods but I expect your whole life is somewhat summed up by this despite your desires being quite to the contrary - you wish to be social but find your life didn´t allow for it as much as you dreamed of. You feel unlucky in this regard.
12th house can indicate long term injuries or feeling alone in foreign countries and anything that plays into the theme of isolation like prison time, hospital stays, general loneliness etc.