Seoul or United States? The coming year, need help

May 5, 2022 at 11:24 (UT/GMT)
(Capricorn) botanicalcat
Seoul or United States? The coming year, need help
Currently, I live in Seoul, my life proves difficult really anywhere as I am a graphic designer and earn very little.

I am in a transition state and need to land permanent housing where I am. I currently working and don´t have much going on except work. I am hoping to develop my life wherever I go, if it is here now would be the starting point as it has been about 2 years since I arrived and I´m settling a bit now.

I am from the U.S. and wondering what might be the better location right now? Or what does my coming year look like? I would like a love life and the most success I could achieve, but I can´t gauge what´s best, so I am really seeking advice. I need to make a wise decision but I am not particularly interested in going back to the United States right now. I don´t have a specific home there and will need to choose where to go if I move back.

I am open to location advice, upcoming year, or personal advice. thank you for any help and I can provide additional charts if needed. I am not very good at astrology so please let me know what I can do for you.

Posts in topic

Page: 1 2
Sort posts:
May 6, 2022 at 04:10
(Virgo) rohini moon
Saturn is transiting in your 9th house now for the next 2.5 years, in its Moola trikona sign so this is one of the best positions for it.. And factor in it being 9th from ascendant alone forms strong raj yoga.

So yeah, definitely a favorable time to make the move if you´re going to do it, but just make you do it while he is -*NOT* in retrograde motion. That´s from June 5th to October 23rd so, anytime before or after that would be more viable. So favorable for a move If you wanted too.. I tend to think that you may be forced to travel away during this time though, perhaps by unforeseen events. Anyway, Hope this helps ;)
May 6, 2022 at 04:59
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » rohini moon
:3: