Am I on the right path?

April 24, 2022 at 09:17 (UT/GMT)
(Capricorn) foxyaj
Am I on the right path?
Hey
I’m a musician & recently I’ve received an offer to make music professionally. That’s what I’ve always wanted to do & it feels so right, but I’m wondering if there might be any indicator in my chart.
I’ve always had big dreams & does my chart show certain success in a way? Is this the way to go?

Thanks a lot :)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
April 24, 2022 at 09:56
(Scorpio) Astrocelestial
Hello,

Congratulations on this new opportunity! Always the best indicator is your feeling, so you must be on the right path.

Your natal chart can indicate a musician career. You have Pisces in your 10th house, which is good for creative careers or activities where you can help others.

Also, your 12th house falls in Taurus, where you also have the North Node. Venus is the ruler of your 12th house and Venus also represents arts. The 12th house is good for healing, helping others, and also good for activities behind the scene. So I find this placement good for a musician/composer.

I think you can have the ability "heal" others with your music :).
April 24, 2022 at 21:23
(Capricorn) Datta108
Namaste as a fellow musician my only question is this: Do you live and dream about music and creating and performing beyond everything else?? Are you willing to forfeit comfort and routine to follow your dreams until you´re in tears because of the trials,struggle and disappointments that can happen?? Does practicing weekly for years on end and missing birthdays and parties and everything else because of commitments to your art sound ok??
If you can do that and have undying passion for your art then you will be successful no matter what any chart has to say,because doing what you want and the love you have for creating music is the goal.
Good luck and blessings on your musical journey!!🙏🕉🌻🎼

P.S. Never sign a contract without a lawyer!!!!
April 24, 2022 at 23:03
(Leo) prollygonnamakeit