Curious to hear any insight

April 21, 2022 at 04:32 (UT/GMT)
(Cancer) Micmic
Curious to hear any insight
Hello!

So, Ive been studying astrology for about 5 years. Ive read and researched countless topics..Yet, I dont have anyone I know personally who is also into astrology (like astrology beyond the sun sign). Therefore my opinions and theories aren´t debated or discussed in the way I wish they were.

I have my own opinions, ideas and theories of the natal chart.

I know my own birth chart by heart ...however I feel as though I have no idea who I am, What i want, what sort of things in life i should focus on and things I shouldn´t focus on..

So what I´m asking i guess is.. can yall look at my chart and tell me what sorta things stand out. ANY insight or comment will be appreciated Lol.

Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
April 21, 2022 at 12:42
(Scorpio) Graham

Mars, Saturn, Neptune and Pluto are in a CRADLE configuration ... indicating that personal growth/development will require a conscious effort to move into the house areas/activities in the opposite half of the chart.

My guess is that focusing upon developing your Sun, Mercury and Venus will be the "way to go".
April 22, 2022 at 14:05
(Cancer) ZeinaZ
Hey,

In addition to what Graham said. The opposition of Virgo Mars conjunct Chiron, opposite a Pisces Saturn retrograde in the 5th, Sun opposite Capricorn Neptune retrograde in the 3rd, Aquarius Moon in the 3rd opposite the MC, in addition to many retrograde planets might make things less clear what you need to do or have enough structure to continue with something.

With the supportive trines and sextiles perhaps focusing on your will, what you value, and what vitalizes you might give you more focus on your choices.

Just my two cents.
April 24, 2022 at 09:34
(Libra) Drew T
Hi there, I´ll try to give my perspective! I´ll preface it by saying that I am a student of traditional astrology.