Free Tarot & Oracle Readings!!

April 18, 2022 at 23:45 (UT/GMT)
(Sagittarius) duarae
Free Tarot & Oracle Readings!!
Hello friends!! :27: :17:

I´m a student of tarot under Sal Jade, looking to improve upon my readings for others. I have been practising on and off for the past three years.

If there are any questions you want answers to in love, career, or life in general, please reach out!

I am currently using the Tarot of the Cat People deck, with aid of the Starseed Oracle deck as I see fit.

Much love :79: :99:

Posts in topic

Page: 1 2
Sort posts:
April 19, 2022 at 19:56
(Sagittarius) Bobbyballard
Hello there, I´d appreciate a quick reading from you. Do you see any improvement in my current financial situation? I can´t seem to escape what feels like a neverending barrage of bad luck.

I´m Robert in Seattle, WA btw. Any insights from you would be extremely helpful. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you (good or bad).

Thank you,

Robert
April 19, 2022 at 20:48
(Gemini) Sunshinesmiles13
Hi I would love a reading giving me the positive/negative effects of weather I should move to Oregon or not please!!
April 19, 2022 at 21:53
(Capricorn) Pilvityttö
I would love a general tarot reading 😃
April 19, 2022 at 22:38
(Sagittarius) duarae » Sunshinesmiles13
Hello!!

For your cards I have drawn The Emperor, The Hermit, and the Three of Wands.

I’m seeing this travel may bring about a time of solitude, which will be beneficial for your mind as it is now. I sense there is a wound you are trying to heal from, especially from a more masculine energy, and while it will be good to take the time to reflect, the three of wands is indication that a better option is coming. I would not recommend a full move there, but perhaps a vacation to help reconnect with yourself.