Update On My Life For Anyone Who is Interested & Chat Spot

March 16, 2022 at 04:08 (UT/GMT)
(Pisces) VelvetLove
Update On My Life For Anyone Who is Interested & Chat Spot
Hii guys!
I´ve been doing a lot of thinking about this forum and thought it would be good to connect with some of you all. I wanted to let you know what´s going on in my life right now and see if anyone can relate or just want to chat about it.
Firstly, know that I still go back and read all the messages on my previous threads where you drag my a$$. Hehe i love it thanks people!
So since then, until today - I graduated from my university, quit my job and got scammed by them. Tried a bunch of different jobs but failed to keep one. Dyed my hair blue and gained some weight. Got my first tattoo + Adopted many more cats (I have 6+ now) and been dealing with trying to fit in to my family and taking care of my injured kitty. Well not to sound like I´m complaining but I wouldn´t say I´m in my prim time. But still, there is one thing thats going great and however, that is my relationship. Yes you got it, with the convict on my other post. Its going to be our 1 year anniversary on April. Well he is my best friend and he keeps me so sane and happy. Here is a picture of our online visit :) https://ibb.co/vPd0VC8
I´m trying to arrange studying my masters in Idaho, USA. Hoping to start in 2023 maximum. (Hopefully none of you tell me about a terrible transit for it). I love traveling and making new friends and living in a different cultures. So if anyone wants to meet up when I´m there, I would be so happy!
:)
Also, let me know whats going on with you guys. How is this year treating you so far? I see that this year is just painful worldwide.

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
March 16, 2022 at 07:26
(Leo) cubic
The convict guy looks sweet.

Definitely waay sweeter than I ever imagined.
March 16, 2022 at 07:34
(Pisces) VelvetLove » cubic