My Dad is very sick

November 20, 2021 at 18:47 (UT/GMT)
(Capricorn) Astrokitty
My Dad is very sick
He was given less than a year to live this April… can anyone see any endings other than his Uranus conj Uranus? I am hoping he makes past Christmas. Thanks and also please don’t worry about upsetting me I have come to terms with his passing. 🙏

I finally managed to attach his transits and secondary progressions. Is there anything that stands out? He has stage IV cancer and advanced Parkinson’s. To be honest I really don’t want him to suffer anymore.

Thanks everyone 💔
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
November 20, 2021 at 19:55
(Sagittarius) goldenlion32
I think naturally he will go when he´s ready. I used to be a nurse aide, and they usually do just wait for everyone they want to see and everything is just right for them. Whether it be his favorite clothes, music, book, television show, meal, or whatever.

I would just enjoy what time you have with him and do what you can to brighten his days. They remember this the most. Like I took someone to do their favorite thing and they talked about it for weeks and was happy about it. They love getting attention, companionship, and entertainment of their liking.

It´s hard for them, but understand they´re teaching the Staff all about unconditional love and care taking. Patience, understanding, compassion, and empathy. How to make them comfortable etc.

They were some of my best teachers. I know that was my goal to make them as comfortable as possible, pray for them, and heal them.

This is the best you can do for him yourself is to show up and support him. Help him doing things etc.
November 20, 2021 at 20:05
(Capricorn) Astrokitty » goldenlion32