Astrocartography

July 22, 2021 at 06:24 (UT/GMT)
(Gemini) leonardOcean3
Astrocartography
Is anyone knowledgeable on Astrocartography enough to be willing to help me find information on specific location that can help me w my Mercury in 9th H.
And Lord in 11th ruling 2nd(as well as 9th)

June 1. 1991
Oklahoma City, Ok
13:30

YT astrologers suggest I’ll find love outside on my home country, “foreign lands” I’d just like a point in the right direction..
As well as if Career is possible through Long Distance Travel.
And roughly when I might make those leaps in my lifetime.

Ive tried the online cartography pages and still so confused.

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
July 22, 2021 at 10:55
(Aquarius) viv
Hi Leonard I’m not an expert but I did look at your chart and load your data into astro.com and tried to listen to my intuition. .
I looked at good Venus Chiron connections to the angles and good Mercury lines because Mercury in Taurus is your chart ruler. You didn’t say what you are studying so I couldn’t be more specific about career. As you know you have Venus conjunct Chiron so there are some wounded healer themes to attend to. These might eventually make you able to work with groups. Can you sing? Rap? Poetry? Create events or public interactive art installations? Group facilitator? Groupwork counsellor? That’s what Venus /Chiron Cancer 11th suggests to me atm.

You’ll also know Mercury is opposite Pluto which is not so easy and probably gives a third house /ninth house sense of urgency to what you want to communicate. Which is all fine for everything except intimate love/ family communications.

So Your birth place and just west is great for knowing who you are! Sun MC line reflects your middle of day birth.

Chiron and Venus sextile MC runs from Calgary in Canada in an arc down to the beginning of that long peninsula in Western Mexico. It doesn’t run through major towns but misses Las Vegas to the west.