It´s my birthday & chart

July 12, 2021 at 09:52 (UT/GMT)
(Cancer) Victor_Valiant_
It´s my birthday & chart
Hi dear astroseekers ;)

It´s my birthday today ;D

And I feel quite different than I did last week.
Good but lots of vibes of the unknown.
Even doing things that I do daily & naturally,
feels bit off & foreign.

I´m not familiar with solar returns.
Do you guys see anything of significance? or in the charts or transits?

Can you share any good news for me as birthday good vibes? ;D
I appreciate it
Cheers

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
July 12, 2021 at 10:48
(Scorpio) OS*
Happy Birthday Victor Valiant :37:

Im not a pro but I can give you a quick numerology forecast if you´re interested. :65:

Enjoy your day !!
July 12, 2021 at 10:52
(Sagittarius) RA_
Happy Birthday! When will we hear your version of a birthday song? God bless you!
July 12, 2021 at 11:51
(Pisces) Cind
Hi!

I have just had a look at your solar return.

Your Ascendant this year is Libra with the ruler Venus in your 10th house conjunct moon and mars. Big emphasis on how you come across to the public and focus on career. With the mercury and sun being in your 9th and sun being the ruler of your 10th House I would say you will put a lot of your mental energy and drive into learning and developing your career. Doing new courses, finding new ways of learning.

Mars ruling your 6th house in 10th. A lot of your energy and daily habits will revolve around work. But with the stellium in 10th being opposite Saturn in 4th there may be some tension between home and public life/career so do find balance this year.

With Saturn and Jupiter being retrograde in your 4th house you may find yourself downsizing or just minimizing possession in your home.

Uranus in 7th could bring unexpected people into your life but with it squaring the 10th house stellium I would be careful if you are going to set up a business that you don´t get involved with the wrong people.