South Node 10 house - NN and moon in 4th house

May 2, 2021 at 06:35 (UT/GMT)
(Aries) Martina Ben
South Node 10 house - NN and moon in 4th house
Hello i study psychology at public education, and am autodidact on astrology
Id love to understand and use my south node midheaven 10 house with aquarius Uranus and Neptune conjunction there, what it shows about my calling / career / vocation
Thank you !!!

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
May 2, 2021 at 13:15
(Aries) Jay Jay
I have never heard anyone use the word - autodidact - so I looked it up. And it is the perfect word for self-taught. Thanks for the new word!

Okay, now for your question.

The South Node in Aquarius, 10th - suggests that you are an outsider - a rebel/outcast - someone who figures out how to change things for the better. You may be highly intelligent and intuitive. So, you come into this life with a lot of good ideas and the heart of a humanitarian. The 10th house suggests a position in society - so - you were a rebel in a status quo position. You may have been a leader or even famous. But in the past life, you made enemies because of the changes you wanted to make, and you lost - whatever you were going for. You did not succeed. PLUS, you weren´t entirely personally sold on being in the position you were in. You were part of a movement - and - it wasn´t entirely aligned with who you really were.