Moon transits.

April 23, 2021 at 01:50 (UT/GMT)
(Capricorn) Jaided
Moon transits.
Do you notice your moon transits through the houses? Do they affect you internally, depending what they are? They´re so short but I feel I notice the shift in certain houses for sure.

Leo moon is my 12th house. The last 2 months when the moon has been in Leo, I get this intense internal darkness that I haven´t really seen elsewhere in my current transits. It´s a fog that comes over me where I can´t really deal with people, and I basically just feel this dark, unpleasant dread for a few days. I act way out of character at times, like I´m not really ME. Someone else I know who is also a Virgo rising with Leo in their 12th doesn´t feel this at all. But he also has Leo placements so maybe he feels that influence more? I know it totally depends what else is going on in the stars for an individual, as well as what´s going on in the solar transits but I am still pretty new at this so it´s a lot to look into.

Anyways, I just want to know if any of you are sensitive to moon transits, and whether you (whoever is better at astrology than myself) can maybe shed some light on whether this is really 12th house related or something else.

I know we are approaching a Scorpio full moon, but I find I handle Scorpio energy completely different. I´m an 8th house moon and have Scorpio placements. I don´t have 12th house other than Chiron... Aha, maybe THAT is why I´d be sensitive to 12th house moons. I also really feel Aries season in my 8th house, but it is more bearable and enjoyable than how I feel during a Leo moon. It has its benefits, whereas the last few Leo moons I have kept track of have just felt downright scary.

Blah blah blah blah. Talking too much. Hopefully I am not just talking to myself 😂

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
April 23, 2021 at 08:29
(Virgo) LotusStar