She uses the Sidereal Zodiac. Or Vedic.
YouTube
YouTube

Posts in topic

Page: / 34 

Sort posts:
March 11, 2020 at 17:34
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com » Iceblu333
System message: Post has been written by user goldenlion32, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
Yes, that is what people will do. The barder system. Although, I think so far people are probably going to get repremanded for it since it´s a Health Issue that concerns everyone in the world. Survival depends on it.

I used do work in the food pantries and clothing pantries for a few Internships before I graduated. You will always see the hoarders take all the food, clothing, cleaning supplies beofre others.

This is why at one of the places I worked, they had a computer of all the non-profits and churches in the community who donated to help those in need and we kept track of everyone who ask for help. Usually, you give them an assesment, then write out a report to give to the organizations, churches, or agencies and show they´re hardship, why, when, where, how, and what they´re doing to help themselves. And then we would keep track of what services were provided.

If we seen them abusing the system they were usually given a warning they would be banned. And then of course there are regulations, limits, rules, to prhibit the abuse as much as possible.

Exactly why I´m always rolling my eyes at "New Age" and the "Atlantis" idealist vision. Since 95% of the population will do what you said. Even in bardering someone has all the fish, pigs, horses, and others don´t.

It´s the Taurus/Scorpio axis. Have´s vs. Have not´s. And of course what will you do gain the resources even in such a situation we all lived off the grid. I believe the Nomads or Tribes often killed one another for territory and resources available in that area.
March 11, 2020 at 17:12
(Taurus) Iceblu333 » goldenlion32
My friend who commited suicide would´ve bought all the face masks and every essential and resold it for profit.