Many planets in both partners´ 7th houses but broke up - is there an astrological explanation for this?

July 2, 2020 at 10:25 (UT/GMT)
(Gemini) allbuzz555
Many planets in both partners´ 7th houses but broke up - is there an astrological explanation for this?
Hi All, I would like to ask you for some expert guidance in interpreting this compatibility chart, especially the aspects and houses overlays, see the positions in the 7th houses(I am a beginner in astrology). I felt a strong connection to this person and there was also a good compatibility regarding our values, long term goals, lifestyle choices. Unfortunately there has been a lot of back and forth and emotional baggage from the past which made communication very difficult. Any thoughts on this chart would be highly appreciated. Many thanks in advance :-)
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
July 3, 2020 at 19:14
(Gemini) allbuzz555 » ram_goat
Thank you ram_goat for the very insightful information.
July 3, 2020 at 12:30
(Aries) ram_goat
There can be planets.. but if they are not placed well, the end will be the same...

You have to look at pluto and saturn more closely.

Pluto/moon aspects don´t look too pretty, either.

But nothing is absolute. A lot of it has to do with the maturity and
emotional development of the individuals involved.

Astrology is not strictly mechanistic.
July 3, 2020 at 12:19
(Aries) ram_goat
Pluto in Your Partner´s 7th house

When your Pluto is in your partner´s 7th house your partner finds you secretive, elusive, intense and mysterious. The Pluto person may become obsessed with the house person. The house person may look up to or respect the Pluto person´s fearlessness, or how they wield their personal power.

Negatively, the Pluto person may try to control the house person or who the house person associates. They might be dominating, controlling, possessive, jealous or vindictive.