Am I heading to a divorce? :(

April 20, 2020 at 01:53 (UT/GMT)
(Sagittarius) Tibby
Am I heading to a divorce? :(
Hello guys, I need your help. I have been married to a wonderful man for 7 years now and our relationship is the kind to be jealous of. Well, was.. My husband found a new job and he quickly developed a bonding with a female colleague. They constantly chat and it really bothers me. He insists they are just friends and nothing romantic is involved. This story is driving me crazy. Please advice me, thanks...
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
April 23, 2020 at 15:51
(Aries) ram_goat » Tibby
Wrong on both counts.

I just know a bullshit question when I hear it.

This is the wrong place for that question. That´s my only point.
April 23, 2020 at 12:41
(Taurus) dani_mae1 » Tibby
I looked at your composite and the Chiron in gemini popped out at me. I’m still learning so it’s very basic. But Hermes when he was born in some tales just 5 minutes after birth stole prize cattle and got caught. When he was in front of Zeus he crafted a tale so well that he couldn’t be upset anymore and was actually proud of the youngsters adept tale spinning, but another word for lies.

To me when Chiron gets involved with Gemini the persons will ultimately repeat things that have to do with the truth being hard to get to. This can be due to individual perceptions too. Seeing things there that aren’t there. Words and communication are a big theme.

I haven’t read all the comments yet, but I truly believe in utilizing all the tools. I mix spirituality with therapy tools. Marriage counseling is beneficial if you are truly open to it. And there are many types of it. Don’t bog yourself down to one simple solution because you’ll find that all problems are more complicated than that, however you in time will find the root.

All the luck and love to you guys. I hope you get your answers and can begin to heal.