Massage Therapist here..YODS/SATURNRETURN/FAN PATTERN???

September 27, 2019 at 17:29 (UT/GMT)
(Capricorn) pei_mei6
Massage Therapist here..YODS/SATURNRETURN/FAN PATTERN???
i’m a massage therapist who’s diving into astrology and energy work and could use help. So i’ve been told my chart is very interesting and rare? anyone familiar with YODS and the FAN pattern? What does it mean? Also i’m confused about saturn return? what does this mean and does it only happen once?

any other info on my chart would be a big help!!
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
September 29, 2019 at 03:58
(Capricorn) pei_mei6 » ZynCitrus
this is the most accurate read i’ve ever gotten tbh. especially the parts about not feeling like a true capricorn. i’ve never felt like a cap. i’ve never been career oriented and a “go-getter”. it literally takes so much energy to even do the things i WANT to do.. i’m not a typical cap at all. i’m not very structured.. kind of mute all over place
also the fear in everything i do is seriously so accurate its scary. im afraid of everything! never wanting to make decisions bc fear. never wanting to try new things bc fear. always in my head thinking about my options. my life. my past. futures. all of it.

thank you so much. like i said, most accurate read i’ve ever gotten. hit the nail on the head for real. i was very shocked at how true everything was because no one has ever done that!!

i messaged you
September 28, 2019 at 11:24
(Cancer) ZynCitrus
Your Saturn return is in about 3 years - having it in the first house it will make you reevaluate everything you did so far, how you come to the world, what are you doing... It can be stressful time because it will show you where are you lacking and what you need to change