"Gun milan" vedic kundali matching for marriage

May 3, 2022 at 08:31 (UT/GMT)
(Gemini) stigmí
"Gun milan" vedic kundali matching for marriage
Hello,

----vedic system of horoscope matching for the purpose of finding marriage compatibility....

I am totally new in this...can anyone explain very easy to me?

And in this case: "Manglik" ????

They wrote: "The Boy is Manglik and since Mars is positioned in the 8th house, it is Strong Manglik Dosha" and "The Boy´s Mangal dosha has been cancelled due to following reasons: If a Manglik is born on a Tuesday, the negative effect of Manglik Dosha gets cancelled."

But! I have also mars in 8th soo I am too manglik?
(somehow it explains my problems with partnership haha)

I found it here --> https://www.prokerala.com/astrology…

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
May 5, 2022 at 07:24
(Gemini) stigmí » Datta108
Ok thank you :74:
May 4, 2022 at 12:14
(Capricorn) Datta108 » stigmí
Like I said previously, I don´t believe just by taking birth on a Tuesday can cancel out Kujadosha,the bottom line is that traditionally parents would arrange thier children´s marriage and have their charts matched to see if there is long-term success in married life.
So better to have a reputable Astrologer who specializes in matching charts determine long term compatibility instead of just looking at one factor,in particular the Navamsha chart is a must to look at when determining compatibility for marriage 🙏
May 4, 2022 at 05:54
But.....is it really possible to cancel effect of inauspicious mars just by to be born on tuesday?
May 4, 2022 at 05:07
Namaste and Thank you*

I thought mangalik is something special, but I checked by online calculator almost all my close people and only me and on person are not mangalik...
Or I count it on bad page...?

I guess atrologer who is specialized will be better choice :74:
May 3, 2022 at 18:30
(Capricorn) Datta108