Free Tarot & Oracle Readings!!

April 18, 2022 at 23:45 (UT/GMT)
(Sagittarius) duarae
Free Tarot & Oracle Readings!!
Hello friends!! :27: :17:

I´m a student of tarot under Sal Jade, looking to improve upon my readings for others. I have been practising on and off for the past three years.

If there are any questions you want answers to in love, career, or life in general, please reach out!

I am currently using the Tarot of the Cat People deck, with aid of the Starseed Oracle deck as I see fit.

Much love :79: :99:

Posts in topic

Page: 2 1
Sort posts:
June 10, 2022 at 04:40
(Sagittarius) duarae
Hi friends!! :68: :74: :17:

I will continue to go through this thread and tend to questions I am called to answer. I´ve had such a joy reading for y´all and I hope my skills have improved!

with that being said, I am going to begin offer proper readings! I am a student working part-time, and I´m looking to try and make a lil bit of change here and there to keep afloat in this crazy beautiful life. you can schedule with me, check out my socials, etc at this link: https://linktr.ee/raebaex333

I hope to continue making strong connections with you all.

With love and kindness always,
Rae :164:
June 10, 2022 at 01:28
(Scorpio) beelabird » duarae
wow! thank you so much love xoxo :79:
June 9, 2022 at 17:31
(Sagittarius) duarae » GloGirl
hello darby c: before i get into your reading, i get a huge, warm and joyful energy from you. you are a very powerful and kind soul <3 you really do glo, girl