Has anyone had a successful Saturn Return?

April 16, 2022 at 19:40 (UT/GMT)
(Virgo) Spork234
Has anyone had a successful Saturn Return?
Before I got into astrology - I was a newbie; however, I always felt that becoming 28/29 would be a pivotal year.

Then I looked at the exact date of my Saturn Return, and it is the same week - June 18th as my grades will be getting published whilst I have been doing this education course over the last four years.

Posts in topic

Page: 2 1
Sort posts:
June 7, 2022 at 11:38
(Virgo) Spork234 » hermitfaerie
Yeah, I think it might be that - it´s like, who am I? What do I want to do for the next period?

Yeah, I think I know who might be hidden enemies - probably other students. I´ll keep an eye out :1:
June 7, 2022 at 02:56
(Libra) Lib_8
Like some other users mentioned the effect of my Saturn return I felt was from 25-26 years of age. It was tough, I suddenly ended up breaking up with the person who I thought I would marry. That year my best friend since grade 4 decided to suddenly tell me that she felt I wasn’t wishing her well. Well I decided to walk away from her after I heard that. My health issues were acting up.

But when I did turn 28-29, all that dead weight was eliminated I felt lighter and I even had surgery to rectify my health issue.

So my advice buckle up, enjoy the ride Saturn definitely is cathartic and takes you to a better destination you just need to not resist anything.
June 7, 2022 at 02:51
(Leo) hermitfaerie » Spork234
Hmmm well considering your Saturn is in the house of the subconscious, perhaps your return has more to do with soul searching? I´d also watch out for any hidden enemies.
June 7, 2022 at 02:51
(Pisces) Aragatito