Progressed saturn conjusct with partner´s south node

March 19, 2022 at 18:31 (UT/GMT)
(Aquarius) JIN2
Progressed saturn conjusct with partner´s south node
Hello members

I am quite new in synastry. I am curious about the future of my relationship.

My saturn and mars in his seventh house. My progressed saturn conjuct with his South node. Sun sextile with sun. Sun sextile with moon. Venus trine with Mars.

We fell like we know each other since long. I feel very comfortable with him.

But I am really worried about the future of out relationship. Does it going to be lifelong or it has no future.

Lots of going on with this relationship in my mind.

Any inputs help to calm down my mind

Thanks

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
March 24, 2022 at 22:50
(Aquarius) JIN2 » JIN2
Like strong karmic one.
March 24, 2022 at 22:49
(Aquarius) JIN2 » Zephyrin
Yes, I feel same dear
March 24, 2022 at 22:42
(Leo) Zephyrin
SN-Saturn conjunction is an indicator of a powerful karmic relationship.

Can be lifelong but it depends on other aspects and on your/his respose to Saturn-SN conjunction. You two may feel restricted and under pressure because that energy, the bond between you and him is heavy even if you feel it is strong and reliable.

You might have gotten over hard times together in your former lives but there are still issues/tests you two should resolve. The conjunction stands in 7th house. Then, you may have something to learn about relationships from each other. There is a possibility that these issues concern other people in your life or his life, make you or him question the ways to deal with relationships, current understanding of commitment/fidelity etc.
March 24, 2022 at 16:03
(Aquarius) JIN2 » Seanfhear
Yes, Saturn makes relationship tough and that is also one of the reason, why they last longer
March 24, 2022 at 15:01
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com » JIN2
System message: Post has been written by user Seanfhear, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====