People with same Moon as your rising can heal u

January 10, 2022 at 21:53 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Sarah_Lee
People with same Moon as your rising can heal u
Now have any of you experienced this with someone ? Cuz i haven’t yet,

I read this somewhere so I’m not sure if it’s accurate guys, I’m just learning , thank u for ur response

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
January 12, 2022 at 14:58
(Libra) AamesWorld » rohini moon
Great response
January 11, 2022 at 20:32
(Gemini) DivinelyMe1
I´ve Not read through the comments to much but If This is the case, am a Libra Rising & My ex partner was a Libra moon,, He shattered me into pieces but it helped me to want to discover whom I am and what my meaning was of life... Conclusion = Nothing Tbh Literally, best verdict I came to was trust in the words of HOLY BIBLE. For the rest of the life of living dead, go with it & just have faith for salvation.
January 11, 2022 at 07:37
(Taurus) Sarah_Lee » s81
Interesting I’m learning thank u
January 11, 2022 at 07:34
(Taurus) Sarah_Lee » Emanuel
Same
January 11, 2022 at 07:24
(Leo) Anni23
Well I´m not sure.. but I´m just going to say that I have meet a few people both with the same moon and my asc and with the same asc as my moon.

In the first case one situation went terribly, (he also had the same asc as my moon as well) in another a person with the same moon became my best friend.

Now recently, I have met another person who Either has and asc or its in virgo again. (It could be either possibly as they were born within minutes of both signs)

I also haven´t Mars in Virgo too, which I supposed to mean that I will meet virgo people I think?..
January 11, 2022 at 04:09
(Taurus) s81
I wouldn´t associate that Asc-Moon match with healing that fast, you should read the whole charts, synastry and composite, may be Chiron (for example) is involved in some way in the cases you know.