Taking stock – lacking harmonious aspects – what´s next?

February 3, 2019 at 15:09 (UT/GMT)
(Aquarius) rararachel
Taking stock – lacking harmonious aspects – what´s next?
I find myself since last May in a phase of taking stock and considering what´s next for me – a bit of a hiatus in an intensely hectic work period, focussing on some projects that matter to me, and I´ve just moved back from living abroad for five years. I´ve still been travelling intensely, but now am ready to stop, reset, consider what´s next.

Curious about my natal chart and what that suggests about important factors for me career and lifestyle-wise as I work out how to move forward

My birthday this year fell on the blood moon eclipse and this period feels potent and important for me but not sure precisely how.

I am new to astrology, and have been trying to read some key things from my chart but am not clear of their significance or if I am even focussed on the right things... any insight would be so appreciated at this time, it feels important, but precarious too. I know these are a lot of questions, and appreciate that I need to do work myself –– i´d really be grateful for any comments!

From what I understand of my chart, I have a possible t-square moon, ASC-Mars, & MC / Cardinal t-square focused on Neptune in Capricorn at the MC
– though I know that it´s preferred to see three planets, I wonder what the effect of this t-square is on career and lifestyle? think I also have no harmonising aspects to counter this t-square, I believe that´s very negative?

I also have a bowl pattern in the upper hemisphere – does this mean I am deficient in certain aspects?

I understand also that the moon is leading/cutting and predominant in chart – does this make me very emotional?

Are the planets also unhelpfully clustered in my 8th and 9th houses – what does this mean?