A friend´s new relationship

October 2, 2021 at 23:37 (UT/GMT)
(Sagittarius) Bingo23
A friend´s new relationship
Hi everyone! This is my first post here. I´m happy to have found this community! I have been studying astrology here and there for a few years.

One of my good friends has found herself in a relationship that has moved very quickly, and I am honestly concerned that she may get hurt. This relationship began as a rebound from another relationship on his part, and they are very much "in love" and talking about forever.

When I see the charts, it looks like they are set up for a disaster, but it may be because I know the situation and am worried about her. There are a lot of tough Uranus aspects, moon square moon, moon square chiron. Those in particular worry me. Do you see enough positive aspects that might help balance this a bit for them? Or is my concern legitimate? I am staying out of it of course, but I want to know how best to support her. Thanks for looking!
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
October 6, 2021 at 04:29
(Taurus) annee13x » Bingo23
anyway, its kinda messy.. 😬
October 6, 2021 at 02:34
(Sagittarius) Bingo23 » annee13x
Thank you so much! Maybe there is hope. 🤣
October 5, 2021 at 15:18