Aspect called "Model" or "Role Model" is in my natal chart, is there anything else that stands out?

August 3, 2021 at 02:37 (UT/GMT)
(Pisces) NeptuneWolf4444
Aspect called "Model" or "Role Model" is in my natal chart, is there anything else that stands out?
Hey astro seekers and beautiful souls, any clue or more in depth information that could help me guide through my purposes on this life regarding to the model aspect or any other astrology event that stands out? Thanks in advance to everybody and this community to be on existence. :159::3:
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
August 8, 2021 at 03:21
(Aquarius) viv
Hello Neptune Wolf
I have no knowledge of the Huber interpretative system so I can’t comment on that but since you ask about purpose I can tell you my first impressions.

First you are deeply receptive and sensitive (Pisces Sun, Venus ruled Libra Asc and Moon ruled Cancer MC. Plus your chart is a night chart giving you an inward focus that may not be particularly at home competing in the macho world of the Spain I travelled in.

The only planet above the horizon is the Moon in the 11th Virgo. This may be way off but I get the impression of someone who might once have been a monk or someone living a secluded, devoted and contemplative life making beautiful embroideries, for instance, someone who is now called to develop a defined, and visible personality that others can identify and relate to. Your Moon is approaching full so there is some tension around needing to give who you are expression.

If this is on track you will need to use this personality to behave so that others follow your example, and/or attend to your precise and clear communications. In your depths you might know that this “for now” personality does not and cannot encompass all that you are, but you need to firm it up nonetheless to be of service.