Introduce Yourself - Say Hello! and welcome at Astro-Seek forum :)

Astrology discussions
Natal Astrology (3957)
Relationship Astrology (1379)
Transit Astrology (881)
General Astrology (1853)

Other discussions
Introduce Yourself (764)
Numerology (123)
Tarot reading (112)
Other discussions (1359)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
December 29, 2019 | (Libra)Lunastry - Filter
Noob here hailing from Connecticut. Slowly but surely learning my chart and my life’s purpose. I hope to learn and grow from so many of you. Where are y’all located? Thanks for your time. ...
December 22, 2019 | (Aries)esies3000 - Filter
Hi astroseekers, Im new here, and about to get married in march 2020, hope everything would be fine for all and me :) :74: ...
December 18, 2019 | (Gemini)raincoatrai1991 - Filter
Hi ! I´m new here, and recently began to learn astrology ^^ I am here to learn and go further, with the help of community ! I´m raincoatrai1991, I live in France, and I´m a teacher, and hope to mee ...
December 17, 2019 | (Virgo)astroamber - Filter
Heyyy yall i just wanted to say Hi! ive been studying astrology in my free time for 3 or so years now. I´m a virgo sun, pisces moon, Taurus rising. also i have libra mercury, scorpio venus, cancer mar ...
December 17, 2019 | (Cancer)Zoxier901 - Filter
Im Zoxier from Memphis! Not new to this site but this oage is fresh. ...
December 17, 2019 | (Leo)Shy - Filter
As an aspect I have many of these in my chart ...
December 16, 2019 | (Libra)teepretty - Filter
hey everyone ! i’ve been using this website for a couple days and i realized that i’ve never really introduced myself . I’m Tamia but I like to go by Tee. i’m very interested in astrology and this web ...
December 14, 2019 | (Gemini)Broomrider13 - Filter
So hopefully I´m doing this right. How many other people have the same sign for moon sign, sun sign and rising house? I´m a triple Gemini. Does that mean there´s 6 people in here all wanting to do the ...